Cooperations with the following researchers, see Research page for more details. 

  • Dr. Carlos Coello, Cinvestav-IPN, Mexico
  • Dr. Nareli Cruz-Cortes, CIC-IPN, Mexico
  • Dr. Kalyanmoy Deb, Michigan State University, USA
  • Dr. Michael Dellnitz, University of Paderborn, Germany
  • Dr. Michael Emmerich, University of Leiden, The Netherlands
  • Dr. Ricardo Landa, Cinvestav-IPN, Mexico
  • Dr. Adriana Lara, ESFM-IPN, Mexico
  • Dr. Guenter Rudolph, University of Dortmund, Germany
  • Dr. Carlos Segura, CIMAT, Mexico
  • Dr. Jian-Qiao Sun, University of California Merced, USA
  • Dr. Heike Trautmann, University of Muenster, Germany
  • Dr. Leonardo Trujillo, Instituto Tecnologico de Tijuana, Mexico
  • Dr. Massimiliano Vasile, University of Strathclyde, Scotland
  • Dr. Honggang Wang, Rutgers University, USA